MOTOR.FAMAMOCA MOTOR.FAMAMOCA MOTOR.FAMAMOCA
EUGENE LAVERTY
MILWAUKEE APRILIA
2018 WORLDSBK
LAGUNA SECA
PART 1
2018 MOTOAMERICA CHAMPIONSHIP OF MONTEREY PT 1 JOY HIGA
AFM AFEMME CHAMPION

2018 MOTUL FIM Superbike World Championship

Highlights from WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca: The MOTUL FIM Superbike World Championship GEICO Motorcycle U.S. Round. Part 3.
PHOTOGRAPHS BY STEVE PHIPPS • JULY 11, 2018 • PHOTOGRAPHS ON THIS PAGE ARE COPYRIGHT © FAMAMOCA LLC 2018 AND MAY NOT BE REPUBLISHED WITHOUT LICENSE

10 from 11

Alex Lowes, Yamaha R1, Pata Yamaha Official WorldSBK Team. @alexlowes22 @patayamahawsbk

Michael van der Mark, Yamaha R1, Pata Yamaha Official WorldSBK Team. @michaelvdmark @patayamahawsbk

Chaz Davies, Ducati Panigale R, Aruba.It Racing - Ducati. @chazdavies7 @aruba.it_racing

Xavi Fores, Ducati Panigale R, Barni Racing Team. @xavifores

Leon Camier, Honda CBR1000RR, Red Bull Honda World Superbike Team. @leoncamier @hondawsbk

Toprak Razgatlioglu, Kawasaki ZX-10RR, Kawasaki Pucetti Racing. @toprak_tr54 @puccettiracing

Josh Herrin, Yamaha R1, Attack Performance Two Wheel Legal Yamaha. @josh_herrin @attack_performance @2wheel_legal @yamahamotorusa

Lorenzo Savadori, Milwaukee Aprilia. @sava32 @aprilia_official @smrworldsbk

Jonathan Rea, Kawasaki Racing Team WorldSBK. @jonathan_rea @krt_worldsbk

Tom Sykes, Kawasaki Racing Team WorldSBK. @tom66sykes @krt_worldsbk

Comments? Corrections? ID's? Drop us a line: Contact the author


More Information:

WorldSBK

SBK MOTUL FIM Superbike World Championship

MotoAmerica

MotoAmerica

track website

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca


*** Photographs on this page are Copyright © FAMAMOCA LLC 2018 and they may not be republished or reposted or shared on social media without license. ***

If you liked this article, you might also like:

Euguene Laverty. A conversation with the Milwaukee Aprilia Superbike Team rider. Inset: In the Winner's Circle, WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca, Sunday June 24, 2018.
2018 Motul FIM Superbike World Championship from WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca. Part 1. Inset: Michael van der Mark, Pata Yamaha WorldSBK Team.
2018 MotoAmerica Championship of Monterey from WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca. Part 1. Inset: Toni Elias, Yoshimura Suzuki Factory Racing.
Highlights from the 2018 IndyCar Grand Prix of Sonoma. Part 1. Inset: Will Power, Team Penske.
SVRA Sonoma Historic Motorsports Festival. Part 2. Inset: Ned Spieker's 1961 Ferrari 250GT SWB.
Joy Higa. A conversation with the six-time AFM Afemme champion.
Kyle Wyman. A conversation with Kyle Wyman #33, MotoAmerica Motul Superbike series.
Rennsport Reunion VI from WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca. Part 1, the Gulf Porsche 917's. Inset: Bruce Canepa's 1969 Porsche 917K.
Don Caesar. A conversation with the 2015 NHRA Summit Racing Series Pacific Divsion Motorcycle ET Champion.
Highlights from the 2018 California 8 Hours at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca. Part 3. Inset: The Racers Group Porsche Cayman Clubsport, 280 laps and 2nd place in GT4.

 

MORE FROM MOTOR.FAMAMOCA
WORLD SUPERBIKE 2018 PART 1
MOTOAMERICA MONTEREY 2018 PT 1
EUGENE LAVERTY #50 WORLDSBK
PORSCHE GT3 CUP SONOMA
2018 NHRA SONOMA NATIONALS
FERRARI CHALLENGE
2018 ROLEX MONTEREY PART 2

FROM AMAZON.COM

ads by Google

ads by Google

FROM AMAZON.COM

ads by Google

FROM AMAZON.COM

ads by Google

FROM AMAZON.COM

ads by Google